Goplus 2 in 1 Treadmill Review (2026): SuperFit Specs and Limits | Treadmill Reviews USA
TREADMILLREVIEWS USA
Lab-Tested & Verified
Model ReviewUpdated October 2026

Goplus 2-in-1 Treadmill Review: The SuperFit

The Goplus 2-in-1, sold as the SuperFit, is one of the longest-running budget folding treadmills: a 5-inch-thin pad with a handrail that folds up to unlock a running mode. It is a fair buy for slow desk walking and short jogs, provided you understand its 2.5 mph walking cap, its remote-only controls and a warranty that depends on where you buy it.

Morgan Reyes

Morgan Reyes

Fitness Equipment Editor

Last Updated: October 14, 2026

User avatarUser avatarUser avatarUser avatar
Join 2.1k others who chose this

What we checked, and what we have not done. On 14 October 2026 we checked the Goplus 2-in-1 listings on Amazon (brand, model numbers, weights, warranty field and current seller), the same machine’s listing on Costway’s own store, and four independent reviews of the SuperFit 2-in-1 that report hands-on use, then compared them with the figures already on our walking pad and low-profile roundups. The card below gives only figures on which the brand’s listings and at least one independent review agree. Where sources conflict — the machine’s weight, the top speed, and above all the warranty — this page says so rather than choosing. We also searched the CPSC recall database for Goplus and Costway. We have not tested the Goplus 2-in-1 ourselves. Prices are those shown on the day we checked and change often. We earn a commission if you buy through the Amazon link on this page; it does not change what we say about the machine.

The Goplus 2-in-1 folding treadmill has been sold under several names and model numbers for years, and its listing title — some version of “2-in-1 folding treadmill with remote control, Bluetooth speaker and LED display” — has been copied so widely that it now reads like a product category. This review pins down which machine that title usually means, sets out the figures that the brand and independent reviewers agree on, flags the ones they do not, and says plainly who should buy it and who should spend more.

1. Is the Goplus 2-in-1 Treadmill Any Good? The Short Answer

The Goplus 2-in-1 treadmill is a reasonable budget choice for slow under-desk walking with an occasional short jog, and a poor one for brisk desk walking, regular running or anyone who wants long warranty cover. Its core figures can be confirmed: a belt of about 40 by 16 inches, a 2.5 mph cap with the rail folded and up to 7.5 mph with it raised, a 265 lb rating and a folded thickness of about 5 inches.

Independent reviewers who have used it agree on its strengths and weaknesses more than they disagree. It is compact, simple and quick to set up. It is also controlled only by a small remote, its display sits low on the deck, its handles have to be unbolted before it folds flat, and its short belt makes taller users shorten their stride. The figure that varies most is the warranty, which runs from three months to a year depending on the listing.

So buy it on those terms. At $150 to $200 it is fair value for a slim pad that can also take a jog. Buy it from the seller whose written warranty is longest, keep the remote somewhere safe, and if you mainly want to walk briskly at a desk, choose a pad whose walking mode reaches 3.5 to 4 mph instead.

1. Goplus SuperFit 2-in-1

2-in-1 Folding Treadmill and Walking Pad

Budget 2-in-1
Typical street price$150-$200

About 40 x 16 in. belt · 0.6-2.5 mph rail down, up to 7.5 mph rail up · 265 lb capacity · about 5 in. folded

The Goplus SuperFit 2-in-1 is a low folding treadmill with a handrail that folds down for under-desk walking and locks upright for a faster mode. Goplus’s Amazon listings and Costway’s own listing agree, and independent hands-on reviews confirm, that the belt is about 40 by 16 inches (Costway’s specification table gives 39.3 by 16), that the pad is capped at about 2.5 mph with the rail down and runs up to 7.5 mph with it up, that it is rated for 265 lb, and that it folds to about 5 inches thick. It has a 2.25 HP motor with no continuous rating given, an LED display on the deck, a Bluetooth speaker, a phone holder and a small handheld remote, which is the only way to start it and change speed. Newer versions connect to the Gymax app. Its weight is given as 69.5 lb, 73 lb and 74 lb in different places. The warranty is where sources diverge most: 365 days on Costway’s store, 3 months in Amazon’s listing data.

What Works

  • Inexpensive: $149.99 on Costway’s store and $189.99-$199.99 from the brand’s Amazon storefront on the day we checked
  • Folds to about 5 inches thick, so it slides under a bed or sofa
  • The fold-up rail doubles as a speed switch: a gentle walking mode under a desk, a running mode up to 7.5 mph when locked upright
  • Built-in Bluetooth speaker and phone holder, and sold nearly fully assembled

What Doesn't

  • Walking mode is capped at about 2.5 mph, slow for brisk walkers who want to stay under a desk
  • Controlled only by a small remote; three of the four hands-on reviews we read warned that losing it leaves the machine unusable
  • The side handles bolt on and must be removed to fold the pad flat
  • Warranty depends on where you buy: 365 days on Costway’s store, 3 months in the Amazon listing data
  • A belt of about 40 inches is short for running and for taller walkers

A sensible budget buy for slow desk walking with the option of a short jog, bought from the seller with the longest written warranty. Not a running treadmill, and not for anyone who wants buttons on the machine.

2. Which Machine Is the “2-in-1 Folding Treadmill With RC Bluetooth Speaker and LED Display”?

The long title in the heading is one of the most searched names in budget treadmills, and it is worth knowing where it comes from. It is the catalogue name Costway uses for this machine family. Costway is the company behind Goplus and other house brands such as Gymax, and Goplus uses the SuperFit name for this line; one independent reviewer describes Costway as Goplus’s parent and lists Gymax, Slickblue and Tangkula alongside it. Costway sells the same 2-in-1 under its own name on its store, under Goplus on Amazon, and through drop-shipping partners who copy its listing title word for word.

That is why you will find “2-in-1 Folding Treadmill with RC Bluetooth Speaker LED Display” on small web shops, marketplace listings and resale posts, often with a Costway product code beginning SP37 in the listing. In most cases it is the Goplus SuperFit 2-in-1 or a close sibling, sold by a reseller. In a few cases it is not: at least one shop using a near-identical title describes a 2.0 HP machine rated for 250 lb, which is a different product. And a reseller is not Costway, so its warranty and returns are whatever that reseller offers.

The versions you will see

  • The original SuperFit 2-in-1 (SP37590). Single LED display, 2.25 HP, about 40 by 16-inch belt, walking mode to about 2.5 mph and running mode to about 7.5 mph. This is the version most independent reviews describe.
  • The current Gymax-app version (SP37914, SP37913). The same deck, speeds, 265 lb rating and 5-inch fold, now pairing with the Gymax app. This is the one sold on Costway’s store and the main Goplus Amazon listing on the day we checked.
  • The dual-display version. A Goplus listing with two LED displays gives a 0.6-9 mph running mode and the same 2.5 mph walking cap. Its figures differ from the others, so check which version a listing is for.
  • The 4.75 HP 2-in-1 (SP37424). A larger, heavier machine with a listed 49 by 20-inch belt and a listed weight of 106 lb. It shares the name and little else.

The rest of this review covers the 2.25 HP SuperFit 2-in-1 in its single-display forms. If you buy through a reseller, match the model number and the speed figures to these before you pay, and buy from Costway or the GoplusUS Amazon storefront if you want the brand to stand behind it.

3. Goplus 2-in-1 Specifications: Confirmed, Conflicting and Claimed

The table sets each figure against how far it can be trusted. “Confirmed” means the brand’s listings and at least one independent hands-on review agree.

ItemFigureStatus
BeltAbout 40 x 16 in. (39.3 x 16 in Costway’s table)Confirmed
Walking mode0.6-2.5 mph, rail foldedConfirmed
Running modeUp to 7.5 mph, rail locked uprightConfirmed; one review says 8 mph
Capacity265 lbConfirmed
Folded thicknessAbout 5 in.Confirmed
Machine weight69.5, 70, 73 or 74 lbConflicting
Motor2.25 HP, rating type not statedListing claim
InclineNoneConfirmed
Warranty365 days (Costway store) or 3 months (Amazon data)Conflicting

A 40-inch belt is a walking belt with room for a jog

Forty inches by sixteen is typical of 2-in-1 pads and short by treadmill standards. It is enough for a walking stride and a short, light jog. Three independent reviewers who used it made the same point in their own way: one tester at 5 feet 9 inches had to take deliberately short strides, another found it too short and narrow for a 5-foot-9 partner, and a third said its taller testers had to shorten their stride to avoid the front or back of the belt when running. Ourbelt size guideworks through stride length against belt length.

The weight question

The machine’s weight is given as 69.5 lb in one Amazon listing, 73 lb on Costway’s current listing and in a newer Amazon listing, 74 lb by one hands-on reviewer and in another Costway listing, and about 70 lb by another reviewer. The differences probably reflect versions and whether the handles are counted. Either way, call it 70 to 74 lb: light enough to stand on end and wheel, heavy enough that several reviewers found moving it harder than they expected, and a two-person lift out of the box.

4. The Fold-Up Rail: How the Two Modes Work

The 2-in-1 design is the reason to buy this machine, and the way it works shapes how you will use it.

Rail down, walking mode. With the front upright folded flat, the pad is a walking pad: about 5 inches thick, able to slide under a standing desk, and limited to about 2.5 mph. That cap is the most important number on the machine. A gentle 1.5 to 2.5 mph is a comfortable typing pace for many people. A brisk walk, for most adults, is 3 to 4 mph, which this pad cannot reach in desk mode.

Rail up, running mode. Lock the upright and the controller unlocks the higher range, up to 7.5 mph. Independent reviewers confirmed that the faster mode only becomes available once the rail is locked in place, which is a sensible safety interlock: the faster you go, the more you want something to hold. With the rail up, the machine is no longer an under-desk pad; it is a small standalone treadmill.

The handles. The two side handles bolt onto the upright. Every hands-on reviewer noted that the pad will not fold flat with them attached, so you either unbolt them each time you want to store it under furniture or leave them off. One reviewer recommended leaving them off if flat storage is the reason you are buying. Our comparison of awalking pad and a folding treadmillexplains where a 2-in-1 sits between the two.

5. Controls, Display, Speaker and App

The remote is the only control. There are no buttons on the rail or the deck. You switch the machine on at the base, then start, stop and change speed with a three-button remote. Three of the four independent reviews we read raised the same consequence: lose the remote, or let its battery die, and the treadmill cannot be used; the fourth found relying on it clumsy. That reviewer also found the remote uses an infrared signal that needs a line of sight, which is awkward with the pad under a desk. Keep a spare battery, and keep the remote in one place.

The safety key. A magnetic safety key clips under the rail and must be in place for the machine to run; pulling it stops the belt. Clip it to your clothing, rather than leaving it on the rail, whenever you use the running mode.

The display sits on the deck. The LED readout is at the front of the belt, cycling through time, speed, distance and calories. One reviewer found it hard to read from standing height while another found it large and clear, and two noted that many units default to kilometres, which can make distance look better than it is. Treat the calorie figure as a rough estimate; our page on whethertreadmill calorie counts are accurateexplains why.

The speaker and app. A built-in Bluetooth speaker plays audio from your phone; reviewers described it as fine for the price and no more. Newer versions pair with the Gymax app for workout records and speed control. Neither the speaker nor the app is needed to use the machine, and there is no subscription.

6. What Independent Reviewers and Owners Consistently Report

The SuperFit 2-in-1 has been written about more than most budget pads. Points that came up in more than one independent review are these.

  • It is compact and easy to store once the handles are off, and it arrives almost fully assembled; reviewers reported setup in about 20 to 25 minutes.
  • It is best for walking. Every reviewer described it as a walking machine with a jogging option, not a running treadmill.
  • The belt is short for taller users. Reviewers at and above about 5 feet 9 inches had to shorten their stride.
  • Remote-only control is a weakness. Raised in every hands-on review, most often as the risk of losing it.
  • The display sits low on the deck. Reviewers differed on how much that matters.
  • It is heavier to move than it looks. Two reviewers said the small wheels help less than they hoped.

Noise is the one point on which reviewers split. One found it about as quiet as other models they tested, with footfall the main sound; another, testing an earlier unit, found it louder than their full-size treadmill. That spread is common with walking pads, where floor type, belt lubrication and walking style change the result. Ourquiet treadmill guideexplains where the noise comes from and what reduces it.

One reviewer also reported that the motor seemed to struggle when they stood on the belt before starting it, and recommended starting the belt first. That is one report, but it is good practice on any small pad.

7. Warranty, Returns and Where to Buy

The warranty is the figure that changes most between listings, and on a machine at this price it matters as much as the hardware.

Costway’s store sold the current version for $149.99 on the day we checked, advertising free shipping, 30-day returns and a 365-day warranty on the listing.Goplus’s Amazon storefront (the seller GoplusUS) listed the same deck at $189.99 to $199.99, and Amazon’s product data for every Goplus 2-in-1 listing gives the warranty as 3 months. An independent review that checked the Goplus website reported the same three-month warranty, with returns within 90 days if the machine is in new condition. And an older listing for a dual-display version, quoted in an earlier independent review, advertised a one-year warranty.

We cannot tell you which term Costway would apply to an Amazon purchase. On the evidence, buying directly from Costway gets you the longest written cover at the lowest price, and Amazon gets you Amazon’s own return process. Whichever you choose, save a copy of the listing’s warranty wording on the day you buy, and ask the seller in writing if it is not clear. Ourwarranty guidelists what to ask, and our guide tobuying a treadmill on Amazonexplains how marketplace sellers affect returns.

Recalls

We searched the CPSC recall database for Goplus and Costway on 14 October 2026. There is no recall of a Goplus or Costway treadmill. Costway has recalled other products: baby strollers in 2020, and two Babyjoy high-chair products in 2025, each for violating federal safety standards for those products, and Costway-branded portable steam saunas were included in a Giantex recall in May 2026. None of those affects the treadmill.

8. Keeping a Goplus 2-in-1 Running

A budget 2-in-1 spends most of its life doing the hardest job a small motor does: carrying a person slowly for long periods. A few habits make a real difference.

Lubricate before first use and on schedule. One reviewer noted that the box includes small bottles of lubricant and that the belt should be lubricated before the first session. Follow the manual for the interval after that; ourwalking pad lubrication guidecovers the method on a low deck.

Watch the tracking. At a desk you drift, and the belt follows. Correct it early with small turns of the rear roller bolts, as the manual describes, rather than letting it rub on the frame. Our guide tocentring a treadmill beltwalks through it.

Break up long sessions and plug it in properly. Give the motor a rest between long desk sessions, and plug the pad straight into a wall outlet rather than a thin extension lead, since motors draw a surge at start-up. Our page onextension cords and treadmillsexplains why.

Safety basics. Unplug before cleaning or adjusting, keep children and pets away from the belt when it is running or plugged in, and stop using it if it smells of burning, surges in speed or trips a breaker.

9. Who the Goplus 2-in-1 Suits, and the Alternatives

It suits slow desk walking with an occasional jog. If you want to walk gently while working and jog for ten minutes at the end of the day, the two modes do exactly that, at a low price, in a machine that disappears under the sofa.

Brisk desk walkers should choose a faster walking mode. The 2.5 mph cap is the main reason to look elsewhere. The pads in ourwalking pads with handrail roundupinclude models whose rail-down mode reaches about 3.8 to 4 mph, and ourunder-desk treadmill guidecovers flat pads built for long desk sessions.

Runners and taller users need a longer belt. A belt of about 40 inches is short for running at any height and for walking above about 5 feet 9 inches. Ourlow-profile treadmill roundupincludes slim full-length machines, and ourwalking pads for tall peoplepage covers longer pads.

Anyone who wants long cover should buy direct or spend more. If a three-month warranty would worry you, buy from Costway’s store, where a 365-day term was advertised, or choose a pad from a brand with a longer written warranty. Two other budget pads we have read the same way are theWellfit TM037and theTreaflow 3100W.

10. Frequently Asked Questions

Is the Goplus 2-in-1 the same as the SuperFit treadmill?

Yes, in most listings. Goplus sells the 2-in-1 under the SuperFit name, and Costway, the company behind Goplus, sells the same machine on its own store. Several versions exist, including an original single-display model, a newer Gymax-app model, a dual-display model with a 9 mph mode and a larger 4.75 HP machine, so check the model number.

Can you run on the Goplus 2-in-1 treadmill?

Briefly and lightly. With the rail locked upright it runs up to 7.5 mph, but the belt is only about 40 by 16 inches, and independent reviewers found taller users had to shorten their stride. Treat it as a walking pad with a jogging option rather than a running treadmill, and clip the safety key to your clothing.

How fast does the Goplus 2-in-1 go in walking mode?

About 2.5 mph with the rail folded down, which is the under-desk mode. That is a comfortable typing pace for many people but below a brisk walk. To go faster you have to raise and lock the rail, which takes the pad out from under a desk. Some reviews quote the same limits in km/h, as 1 to 4.

Is the 2-in-1 folding treadmill with RC Bluetooth speaker and LED display a Goplus?

Usually. That title is Costway’s catalogue name for the Goplus SuperFit 2-in-1 family, copied by resellers, often with a Costway code beginning SP37. At least one shop uses a near-identical title for a different 2.0 HP machine rated for 250 lb, so check the model number, and buy from Costway or the Goplus storefront for brand support.

What warranty does the Goplus 2-in-1 have?

It depends on where you buy it. Costway’s store advertised a 365-day warranty on the day we checked, while Amazon’s listing data for Goplus 2-in-1 models gives 3 months, and one independent review reported a three-month term on the Goplus website. Save the warranty wording on the day you buy and ask the seller if it is unclear.

Can you use the Goplus 2-in-1 without the remote?

Not in normal use. There are no speed or start buttons on the machine; the small remote starts it and changes speed, and the safety key only stops it. Every hands-on review flagged this. Keep the remote in a fixed place, keep a spare battery, and ask the seller about a replacement remote before you need one.

Common Mistakes Buying a Goplus 2-in-1

Most disappointment with this machine comes from expecting it to be something it is not. These are the four mistakes to avoid.

Expecting a brisk walk under the desk

Walking mode stops at about 2.5 mph. If you planned to walk at 3 to 4 mph while working, you will have to raise the rail, which takes the pad out from under the desk. Check your usual walking speed before buying, and choose a pad with a faster rail-down mode if you need one.

Buying a reseller listing because the title matches

The long “RC Bluetooth speaker and LED display” title is copied by many shops. Some sell the Goplus machine without the brand’s support; at least one sells a different, lower-rated machine. Match the model number, speeds and weight rating, and buy from Costway or the Goplus storefront if you want the brand behind it.

Assuming every listing carries the same warranty

Costway’s store advertised 365 days; Amazon’s data gives 3 months. On a budget motor and controller, that difference decides whether a failure at month five is repaired or is your problem. Save the wording from the listing you buy from, and ask in writing if it is not stated.

Losing the remote

The remote is the only way to start the belt and change speed. Owners who leave it on the desk or the sofa end up with a machine they cannot use until a replacement arrives. Give it a fixed home, keep a spare battery, and find out how to order a replacement while the warranty runs.

The Bottom Line

The Goplus 2-in-1 is a fair budget buy for slow under-desk walking with an occasional short jog. Its belt of about 40 by 16 inches, 2.5 mph walking cap, 7.5 mph running mode, 265 lb rating and 5-inch fold are confirmed; its remote-only control, low display and bolt-on handles are the compromises, and its warranty depends on where you buy.

Buy it from Costway’s store or the Goplus storefront, keep the remote safe, and choose something else if you want a brisk walk at a desk or a real run — ourwalking pads with handrailroundup is the place to compare.

See Who It Suits